Meet the Team

Alison Stangle

Executive Director

Steve Peterson

Vice President, Events & Corporate Alliances

Amy Clark

Vice President, Membership

Glenda Broderick

Southeast Regional Director, Event Compliance Coordinator

Angela Bruno

Tech Coordinator & Senior Support Specialist

Andre Carter

Director of Cheer Rules, Tech Specialist

Rene Dew

Communications Specialist

Gena Evans

Director of Corporate Alliances & Scholarship

Robin Galik

Northeast Regional Director, Membership Experience Coordinator

Kinshasa Garrett

Southwest Regional Director, Enrichment & DEIS Coordinator

Aricka Gates

Project Manager & Support Specialist

Shauna Holm

Midwest Regional Director, Credentialing Coordinator

Sarah Miller Bate

Director of Dance Rules, Communications Specialist

Cheryl Paquette

Director of Dance Adjudication, Communications Coordinator

Lynn Singer

Director of PR & Communications

Meredith Walker

Director, Member Conduct and Compliance

Casey Winn-Roaden

Accounting & HR Specialist