Regional Advisory Board

    Who is eligible to serve
    All USASF Member Eligible Owners and Coaches

    Members apply annually for up to 25 owner/coach representatives per region in addition to regionally-based Event Producers and Affiliate Company Members or their regional representatives.

    One year. (May be renewed annually based on interest and active participation)

    Attendance at VIRTUAL Regional Advisory Board meetings held online via Zoom (video conference). Meeting dates and times TBD [will be scheduled between June 1-7]. Candidates must be available for virtual meetings during regular business hours, Monday - Friday.

    Specific Regional Advisory Board Directives

    1. Represent the best interest of All Star programs in each region
    2. Work collectively and discuss current issues affecting the All Star community
    3. Explore solutions that would be widely accepted and in the best interest of their region, and the All Star community as a whole
    4. Prepare proposals to be taken to the National Advisory Board (NAB)
    5. Promote and implement the initiatives of the NAB

    2021 Appointment/Election Process

    1. Interested candidates apply online on or before February 15, 2021
    2. Consideration will be given to program size, geographic location, competitive level, and overall experience to ensure a balanced representation in each region from all types of programs and levels of experience
    3. In the event that there are more candidates than seats available for a particular demographic category, a regional election will occur
    4. Applicants will be notified no later than March 31, 2021, of their application status

    Please click on the links below to view the members from each region.



    Emily Baughman | Jennifer Burchinal | Jabar Cancer | Lisa Davis | Erin Dempsey | Jessica Graham | Christopher Huck | Lisa Kretschman | Phillip Logan | Deanna Mezza | Gina Mcdougle | Meredith Morrell | Eunique Priest | Chelsea Puleo | Marta Richardson | Jessica Wright



    Bethe Beaver | Leticia Brown | Deanna (Didi) Jakubowski | Stacey Johnson | Jen Kloskey | Larry Mccoppin | Ashley Miller | Mary Pat Norgaard | Julie Petersen | Elizabeth Powers | Melissa (Missy) Ragon | Jaclyn Reed | Tami Rolens | Taylor Schultz | Dawn Thompson | Angela Trombley-Goralski | Alexis Trost | Melanie Vitale | Kathy Zappitello



    Katie Arbo | Cindy Barker | Daney Soto Barreto | Erica Black | Levon Burton | Trey Colburn | Drew Connolly | Shea Crawford | Konshinea Edwards | Makayla Glover | Cory Hines | Penny Howell | Tara Mansfield | Ben Park | Victoria Suess | Shannon Tucker | Ernie Valdes | Richard Watkins | Harold Williams



    Norma Arriaga | Connie Brookshier | Ryan Chance | Dida Finch | Kylie Ford | Shaft Gaines | Chelsea Horn | Cameron Jones | Wendy Malone | Raguel McFarlane | Joseph McGibboney | Shay Mueller | Christina Ramirez | Desmond Roberts | Manny Smothermon | David Tu



    Debra Bradford | Adam Champion | Julie Claiborne | Paal Fuglevaag | Michelle Herres | Kristin Jones | Brook Lowe | Sonja Luevano | Alyssa Mendoza | Beth Mundell | Haven Parish | Brent Steele | Tiffany Hayes Wood | Christopher York