Cheer Sanctioning Committee

Committee Members

Sanctioning Sub Committee
The Sanctioning Sub Committee consists of members from the Sanctioning Committee. The role of the Sanctioning Sub Committee is to review proposals, appeals, and other issues prior to going to the Sanctioning Committee and then reviewing all together.

Steve Peterson
USASF VP Events & Corporate Alliances
Ann Lehrmann
Cheer and Dance Extreme
Justin Carrier
Varsity All Star
Heather Petz
Champion Cheer Central
Jeff Fowlkes
David Sims

Darrell Bagby
Varsity All Star -

Kathy Penree
USASF Board of Directors
Ali Stangle
Executive Director


Sanctioning Committee

James Kersey
All Out Championships
Paul Skinner
American Spirit Championships
Colleen Little
Cheer America Championships
Karen Drew
Cheer Tech
Kendall Hanbery
Deep South Spirit
Brian Shirley
Greater Midwest Cheer Expo
Michelle Edwards
Universal Cheerleaders Association
Amber Koster
Varsity All Star
Debi Larson
Varsity All Star
Lura Fleece
Varsity All Star
Matt Goto
Varsity All Star
Darren DeMoss
Worldwide Spirit Association